Organizers

General Manager of Ohrid Summer Festival

Board of Members

President

Nina Momirovska

E-mail: president@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Member

Mare Risteska

E-mail: mr_risteska@yahoo.com

Member

Lupco Kevereski

E-mail: kever@mt.net.mk

E-mail:

Member

Subija Izeiroski

E-mail: s.izeiroski@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Member

Katerina Mitreska

E-mail: k.mitreska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Festival Selectors for 2018

Music Selector

Professor Vaso Ristov MA

E-mail: selektor.ohleto2018@hotmail.com

Drama Selector

Aleksandar Popovski

E-mail: aleksandar.popovski@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Programme

Professional associate for international cooperation

Katerina Mitreska

E-mail: k.mitreska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Professional associate for music and stage activities

Subija Izeiroski

E-mail: s.izeiroski@ohridskoleto.com.mk

PR and Public Relations

PR

Suzana Vrencovska

E-mail: s.vrencovska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Marketing

Technical Assistant & Protocol

Anita Aloska

E-mail: a.aloska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

E-mail: contact@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Marketing and Sponsorship

Stevco Risteski

E-mail: s.risteski@ohridskoleto.com.mk

E-mail: contact@ohridskoleto.com.mk