Director of Ohrid Summer Festival

Oliver Arsovski

E-mail: director@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Board of Members

Zoran Veljanovski – Letra, President

E-mail: president@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Toso Cocoroski, Member

E-mail: t.cocoroski@hotmail.com

Lupco Kevereski, Member

E-mail: kever@mt.net.mk

Anita Aloska, Member

E-mail: a.aloska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Katerina Mitreska, Member

E-mail: k.mitreska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Festival Selectors for 2017

Music Selector

Gjorgi Cuckovski

E-mail: cuckovski_tenor@hotmail.com

Drama Selector

Zoran Ljutkov

E-mail: zljutkov@gmail.com

Programme

Katerina Mitreska, Program Coordinator

E-mail: Email: k.mitreska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Marketing

Suzana Vrencovska, Public Relations

E-mail: s.vrencovska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Anita Aloska, Protocol

E-mail: a.aloska@ohridskoleto.com.mk

Slavica Sekuloska, Protokol

E-mail: contact@ohridskoleto.com.mk